enzh-CNdanlfifrdeelitjaruessv

+30 6982936435

Nochia, Chania, Crete, Greece 73100

Menu

Reviews

Testimonial Ratings

100%
Cleanliness
100%
Comfort
100%
Facilities
100%
Staff
OCTOBER 2020 | MARINA | GERMANY | 5 STARS Airbnb
Wir waren zwei Familien mit je zwei Kindern (6, 4, 3, 1) und fanden die Unterkunft perfekt. Die Villa ist super ausgestattet und man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Der Garten übertrifft die Erwartungen der Fotos deutlich. Wunderschön und sehr weitläufig. Normalerweise sind wir immer viel unterwegs im Urlaub, bei der tollen Unterkunft blieben wir über die Hälfte der Zeit einfach zuhause. Die Lage fanden wir auch perfekt. 1h jeweils zu Balos Beach und Elafonisi Schön abgelegen in einem kleinen Dorf, direkt gegenüber der Bäcker und Mini-Market ganz nah. In der nahen Umgebung gibt es aus gute, authentischen Restaurants. Wir kommen wieder.
SEPTEMBER 2020 | THEODORA | UK | 5 STARS Airbnb
Fantastic stay-nestled in a small Cretan village with warm and welcoming culture. The villa and its garden and pool area are exquisite- perfect for spending the long days outside relaxing in all nooks and crannies of the beautiful landscaped space. Very private space but a stone’s throw away from mini market, bakery, taverna (fantastic food!) and even a local pottery workshop. Dimitra and her family were extremely helpful and attentive. Very clean and all the amenities you could want & need. Car needed but 15/20 minutes from a beach and town. For beaches, would recommend Ravdoucha & day sailing trip with B Crew Sailing to see Balos Lagoon and Gramvoucha (gorgeous turquoise water and even some ruins for culture enthusiasts). Waves on the rock restaurant in Ravdoucha is also a must and the old Venetian harbour in Chania with its narrow lanes full of stylish shops(get there early, approx 8am to get the peace before tourists arrive).
AUGUST 2020 | JEREMIE | FRANCE | 5 STARS Airbnb
Amazing villa, spotless, full of thoughtful attentions (fridge full of food for the first days, homemade cake brought by Dimitra at mid-stay...), plenty of space, high-quality furniture and so on. The garden is immaculate and you have plenty of different seating areas to enjoy every hour of the day with some shade, the swimming pool is huge. Dimitra and her family were very attentive and full of good tips regarding the activities available in the neighborhood. Bread freshly baked every morning across the street, in a quiet and calm village. You need a car though if you wish to explore the surroundings. 5-star villa!!
AUGUST 2020 | RENEE | NETHERLANDS | 5 STARS Airbnb
We hebben een heel fijn verblijf gehad in de mooie woning van Dimitria en haar familie. Een heel prettig huis wat ook brandschoon was. We werden hartelijk welkom geheten door de familie. Er stonden zelfs al boodschappen voor ons in de koelkast. 2 x per week werden handdoeken/ linnengoed verschoond en de tuin en het zwembad keurig bijgehouden. De tuin is erg mooi evenals het zwembad dat met een hek afgesloten kan worden voor kleine kinderen. Er is zelfs speelgoed voor kleintjes en opblaas banden voor in het zwembad aanwezig. Communicatie met Dimitria verliep prima(reageert heel snel). Afstand naar Chania is plm 25 minuten met de auto. Deze accomodatie is zeker een aanrader.
JULY 2020 | ARNE | PULHEIM, GERMANY | 5 STARS Airbnb
Wir waren einer der ersten Reisende nach COVID shotdown auf Kreta. Die Abstimmung im Vorfeld war sehr gut. Auch der Empfang vor Ort war perfekt alles war vorbereitet. Der Garten des Hauses ist ein absoluter Traum.
OCTOBER 2019 | KATRIN | RAKVERE, ESTONIA | 5 STARS Airbnb
Very nice and comfortable house with big pool and beautiful garden in a little village. High standard of hospitality and professional help in any question you might have. Our children enjoyed it very much too.
SEPTEMBER 2019 | AHMED | UK | 10 Booking.com
The property was just amazing, the layout and the feel was spectacular. Very child friendly too. The pool was well away from the children’s play area (closed off with a small fence), and the garden was very well designed. We will definitely be coming back here again.
AUGUST 2019 | OTTO | NETHERLANDS | 9.6 Booking.com
Swimming pool, big garden, multiple outdoor seating possibilities, attention to detail, very friendly hosts.
JULY 2019 | KAITLIN | USA | 10 Booking.com
I cannot recommend this property highly enough. The grounds and house were beautiful and the hosts were so gracious and inviting. The pictures online truly don't do it justice. Everything was incredibly well kept and perfect upon arrival. We had an amazing stay and plan to return someday!
JULY 2019 | MARIA ALICIA | GERMANY | 5 STARS Airbnb
Everything was excellent, from hospitality to cleanliness, communication, the place, the pool and the garden we enjoyed it very much. The town is very safe, in front there is a bakery where you can buy freshly baked bread, and a small store a block away. The family has received us on the day of arrival with a dinner with typical food of the place, which is delicious !!! the kitchen is very well equipped with coffee, tea, and they have left us some homemade jams of strawberry, very good and all the kitchen utensils ... nothing really is missing. House score is 100 points, everything was excellent thank you.
JUNE 2019 | LINDA | AUSTRIA | 10 Booking.com
Die Villa war perfekt! Die Besitzer sind überaus freundlich und haben uns sogar mit einem Essen und aufgefülltem Kühlschrank überrascht. Es gab alles an Ausstattung, was man auch zu Hause hat. Pool und Garten sind ein Traum. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig in einem netten Dorf mit Bäckerei, Lebensmittelgeschäft und Restaurant direkt nebenan. Die schönsten Strände von Kreta sind super zu erreichen. Man fühlt sich auch sehr sicher, da die Villa eingezäunt ist.
APRIL 2019 | ANNITA | NETHERLANDS | 10 Booking.com
Geweldige plek om met het gezin vakantie te vieren!
APRIL 2019 | SALLY | UK | 5 STARS Airbnb
We had a wonderful stay at the Alia Stone Villa and Dimitra and her family really spoilt us! We were greeted with a delicious lunch upon our arrival and they even brought us a huge homemade cake half way through our stay. The house was absolutely sparkling clean, the rooms are massive and the kitchen has just about everything you could need. As we visited in April we had the luxury of multiple sun loungers to enjoy in the sun in the garden and a cozy log fire in the cooler evenings. The house is very well equipped for children with plenty of outdoor toys provided as well as the swing and slide. It really was a beautiful house inside and out. Directly opposite the house is a delicious bakery where we went every morning to buy a loaf of soft warm bread for breakfast. The villa is a short drive to Kissamos where you’ll find a large array of shops and sweet treat cafes. We went to Inka supermarket for our bulk shopping. I would definitely recommend Dimitra’s villa. We hope to visit again. Thank you for having us!
OCTOBER 2018 | LEONIE | SWITZERLAND | 9.6 Booking.com
Wunderschönes Steinhaus,komfortabel und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet.Der Garten ist sehr gross und gepflegt mit schönem Pool und verschiedenen Plätzen zum Verweilen und Geniessen.einfach top!!😀 Wir waren 2 Familien mit 4 Kindern und wurden sehr warm und herzlichen von Dimitra und ihrer Familie mit einem kretischen Apéro empfangen.Das Haus ist liebevoll eingerichtet und wir fühlten uns vom ersten Moment an sehr wohl! Alles war ausserordentlich sauber und gepflegt,uns hat es an nichts gefehlt!😀 Danke Alia Stone Villa für diesen tollen Urlaub!!
OCTOBER 2018 | ALICE | UK | 5 STARS Airbnb
We stayed at Alia Stone villa with our baby and had a great time. The villa is the best equipped home we have ever stayed in and it had everything we needed. The pool and garden are beautiful and also had a play area for children. Dimitra and her family were very welcoming and gave us lots of great tips for things to do locally and places to eat. We would love to stay.
SEPTEMBER 2018 | XI | BEIJING CHINA | 5 STARS Airbnb
dimitria家的房子简直是太漂亮了!装饰特别有格调,尤其是底层的洞穴房很有特色。房子特别干净,一尘不染!大花园超级漂亮,有很多上百年的大树,一整天都能找到有树荫的地方,让我们一整天都可以呆在花园或者露台。花园里的滑梯,吊床,保龄球,足球,羽毛球,飞镖等等,孩子能在这里玩一整天!游泳池很大,风景也特别棒!有很多充气的水上玩具。然而最最让我们感动的是dimitra和他的父母,他们特别热情好客,淳朴善良,在我们到达的当天下午为我们准备了一大桌具有当地特色的美食和美酒,我们一起聊天很开心!冰箱里为我们准备了太多的食物:各种水果,果汁,矿泉水,奶酪,cheese,肉片,麦片,果酱,酒等等。下一次我们一定会多住上几天!强烈推荐!
JULY 2018 | SANDRA & CARLOS | OSLO NORWAY | 5 STARS Airbnb
Alia Stone Villa is like a little perfect paradise in a perfect island. The house and the garden are fabulous, we couldn’t be happier with our choice. Dimitra and her family exceeded our expectations by far with their generosity, smiles and special touches. The house is located 50min from Chania but its location is perfect to explore the west side of the island, including the famous Balos, Elafonisi and Falassarna beaches. We could park two cars inside the garden and we had a key with remote for the gate for each car (we were two families, so that was very helpful). The house is fully equipped and decorated with taste and love. The garden is priceless, our kids enjoyed it daily. There are lots of games and toys available for the kids. The pool is perfect sized and placed; in July there was sun until past 7pm there! The beds are comfortable, the air conditioner is the most efficient and silent we’ve ever seen. The only thing we missed was more place to ace our clothes in the main bedroom downstairs. But not a big issue! At arrival we were spoiled with a welcome “apéritif”, plus we got delicious homemade jams, olives, olive oil, etc. They baked us a cake in the middle of our 9-day stay! We can’t thank Dimitra enough for our perfect vacations. We definitely recommend Alia Stone Villa for anyone visiting Crete.
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
×

Log in

×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from Alia Stone Villa.

Check out our Privacy Policy & Terms of use
You can unsubscribe from email list at any time